Hover over each picture for contact information.

TITLE IX COORDINATOR

1085 WSC
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-7256
tiffany_turley@byu.edu
Tiffany Picture
Tiffany Turley, M.B.A.
Oversight of University Title IX Compliance

 

DEPUTY TITLE IX COORDINATORS

1085 WSC
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-2845
marcus_williams@byu.edu
Marcus Williams Picture
1085 WSC
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-7070
jared_rasband@byu.edu
Rasband Head Shot
D-282 ASB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-5895
collette_blackwelder@byu.edu
Collette Blackwelder Photo
Marcus Williams, M.A.
TIX Deputy Coordinator for Students
Jared Rasband, J.D.
TIX Deputy Coordinator for Training & Education
Collette Blackwelder, M.B.A.
TIX Deputy Coordinator for Employees
D-341 ASB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-9772
tom_patterson@byu.edu
Tom Patterson Picture
A-252 ASB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-7242
hyeyoung@byu.edu
Hyeyoung Thompson Picture
Tom Patterson, J.D.
TIX Deputy Coordinator for Faculty
Hyeyoung Thompson, J.D.
TIX Deputy Coordinator for Faculty

 

TITLE IX LIAISONS

280C HRCB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-4302
landes_holbrook@byu.edu
Landes Holbrook Picture
314 SAB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-7306
liz_darger@byu.edu
Liz Darger Picture
2120 JKB
Provo, UT 84602
801-422-5206
autry@byu.edu
Chris Autry Photo
Landes Holbrook
TIX Liaison for International Study Programs
Liz Darger, M.S.
TIX Liaison for Athletic Compliance
Chris Autry, M.P.A.
TIX Liaison for University Police