Other University Title IX Offices

Here you'll find a list of other Utah universities' Title IX offices, as well as those schools that belong to the Church Educational System (CES).


University of Utah

Sherrie Hayashi
Title IX Coordinator
201 S. Presidents Circle, Rm. 135
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9004
801-581-8365
sherrie.hayashi@utah.edu
https://oeo.utah.edu/

 

Utah Valley University

Laura Carlson
Title IX Coordinator
800 W University Avenue
BA 203b
Orem UT 84058
801-863-7590 
lcarlson@uvu.edu
https://www.uvu.edu/equalopportunity/title_9.html

 

Utah State University

Stacy Louck Sturgeon
Title IX Coordinator
Old Main Room 161, UMC 1475 
Utah State University
Logan, Utah 84322
435-797-1266
stacy.sturgeon@usu.edu
http://aaeo.usu.edu/

 

Southern Utah University

Heather Ogden 
Interim Title IX Coordinator
Bennion Building, Office 111
Cedar City, Utah 84720
435-586-5419
title9@suu.edu
https://www.suu.edu/titleix/

 

Dixie State University

Cindy Cole
Title IX Coordinator
225 South University Avenue
St. George, Utah 84770
435-652-7731
cindy.cole@dixie.edu
https://titleix.dixie.edu/

 

Weber State University

Bary Gomberg
Title IX Officer
Miller Administration 101
Ogden, Utah 84408
801-626-6240
bgomberg@weber.edu
https://www.weber.edu/safeatweber

 

Westminster College

Jason Schwartz-Johnson
Title IX Coordinator
Malouf 107
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105
801-832-2262
jsj@westminstercollege.edu
https://www.westminstercollege.edu/about/resources/title-ix

 

BYU Idaho

Nick Rammell
Title IX Coordinator
290 Kimball Building
Rexburg, ID 83460
208-496-9209
rammeln@byui.edu
http://www.byui.edu/titleix

 

BYU Hawaii

Debbie Hippolite Wright
Title IX Coordinator
55-220 Kulanui Street
Laie, Hawaii 96762
808-675-4819
titleix@byuh.edu
https://titleix.byuh.edu/

 

LDS Business College

David Brooksby
Title IX Coordinator
95 North 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-524-8157
dbrooksby@ldsbc.edu
https://www.ldsbc.edu/college-policies/title-ix.html