Skip to main content

Other University Title IX Offices

Here you'll find a list of other Utah universities' Title IX offices, as well as those schools that belong to the Church Educational System (CES).

University of Utah

Sherrie Hayashi
Title IX Coordinator
201 S. Presidents Circle, Rm. 135
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9004
801-581-8365
sherrie.hayashi@utah.edu
https://oeo.utah.edu/


Utah Valley University

Laura Carlson
Title IX Coordinator
800 W University Avenue
BA 203b
Orem UT 84058
801-863-7590
lcarlson@uvu.edu
https://www.uvu.edu/equalopportunity/title_9.html


Utah State University

Hilary Renshaw
Title IX Coordinator
Old Main Room 161, UMC 1475
Utah State University
Logan, Utah 84322
435-797-1266
hilary.renshaw@usu.edu
http://aaeo.usu.edu/


Southern Utah University

Lucia Maloy
Title IX Coordinator
Bennion Building, Office 111
Cedar City, Utah 84720
435-586-5419
title9@suu.edu
https://www.suu.edu/titleix/


Dixie State University

Abby Del Giacco
Interim Title IX Coordinator
225 South University Avenue
St. George, Utah 84770
435-652-7731
https://titleix.dixie.edu/


Weber State University

Bary Gomberg
Title IX Officer
Miller Administration 101
Ogden, Utah 84408
801-626-6240
bgomberg@weber.edu
https://www.weber.edu/safeatweber


Westminster College

Kat Thomas
Title IX Coordinator
Malouf 107
Salt Lake City, Utah 84105
801-832-2262
kthomas@westminstercollege.edu
https://www.westminstercollege.edu/about/resources/title-ix


BYU Idaho

Nick Rammell
Title IX Coordinator
290 Kimball Building
Rexburg, ID 83460
208-496-9209
rammeln@byui.edu
http://www.byui.edu/titleix


BYU Hawaii

Debbie Hippolite Wright
Title IX Coordinator
55-220 Kulanui Street
Laie, Hawaii 96762
808-675-4819
titleix@byuh.edu
https://titleix.byuh.edu/


Ensign College

Cody Branch
Title IX Coordinator
95 North 300 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
801-524-8158
titleix@ensign.edu 
https://www.ensign.edu/title-ix


Salt Lake Community College

David E. Jensen, JD
Director EEO/Title IX
Taylorsville Redwood Campus
Academic Administration Building, Room 201D
4600 So. Redwood Road, SLC UT 84123
801-957-4561
David.Jensen@slcc.edu
http://www.slcc.edu/title-ix/index.aspx